The following organizations are members of Research Software Training NL. Please sign up here if your organization would like to become a member.

  • 4TU.ResearchData
  • Amsterdam Science Park Study Group
  • DANS
  • Erasmus University Rotterdam, University Library, Future Library Lab (FLL)
  • Hogeschool Rotterdam
  • Institutes Organisation of NWO (NWO-I)
  • Leiden Center for Digital Scholarship
  • Maastricht University Digital Competence Center
  • Netherlands eScience Center
  • SURF
  • Tilburg University, Digital Competence Center
  • TU Delft R Cafe
  • University of Amsterdam, Digital Competence Center
  • University of Amsterdam, Data Science Centre
  • Utrecht University Library
  • Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, Digital Competence Center
  • Wageningen University & Research
  • Watermotion | Waterbeweging